Amy is Endorsed in Her Race by the Following District A and Area Leaders

“Having worked alongside Amy Peck for several years, I can enthusiastically say that voters in District A will not find a candidate who is better prepared to lead. Amy’s energy, commitment, knowledge and experience make her the ideal representative for District A on the Houston City Council.”
Honorable Donna Bahorich
Texas State Board of Education Chair
“Amy Peck has spent a decade serving District A and currently is Chief of Staff for CM Brenda Stardig. Amy also worked for then State Senator now Lt. Governor Dan Patrick, as well as Senator Jon Lindsay. Having worked several years with City of Houston government serving area Constituents, Amy knows how to ensure District A Projects and Constituents Needs are fulfilled. Amy lives in, and is raising her family in the District. I’m supporting Amy as she is the only Candidate with the experience, knowledge and overriding interest to fulfilling the needs of District A.”
Dave Durham
District A Community Leader
“The people of District A need an experienced representative on City Council who will serve with integrity. Amy Peck has, for years, proven her commitment to this community and will continue to make our neighbors and our neighborhoods her priority.”
Theresa Kosmoski
“She’s passionate about the city of Houston and serving her community. We worked together for five years, so I’ve seen her work ethic first hand. Trustworthy. Kind. Compassionate. Amy gets things done.”
Sarah Singleton
Former State Republican Executive Committeewoman, Senate District 7


Hon. Brenda Stardig
Comm. Jack Cagle
Rep. Dwayne Bohac
Hon. Donna Bahorich
Hon. Toni Lawrence
Hon. Theresa Kosmoski
Hon. Mary Grace Landrum
Craig Adams
Bill Alcorn
Larry Allan
Victor Alvarez
Peggy Andrews
Ken Arnold
Kenny Baldwin
Catherine Barchfeld
Joe Canales
Mary Carr
Ron Carr
Don Conrad
Robert Cooms
Etta Crockett
Michelle Divin
Martha Doffing
Gay Donehoo
Dave Durham
Amy Ellingson
Tracy Faulkner
Lee Forster
Margie Forster
Craig Funni
Matt Fuqua
Elizabeth Gallegos
Anell Garcia
Lizbeth Garcia
Luis Garcia
Edith Gibson
Ben Gillis
Ann Givens

Juan Carlos Gonzalez
Patrick Gonzalez
Rodrigo Guadarrama
Bob Hall
Jeff Harris
Suzy Hartgrove
Chris Hartman
Vivecca Hartman
Eileen Harvey
Francis Hinnant
Wayne Howell
Diane Hung
Diane Hunt
Deleyne Hutton
Buffie Ingersoll
Rob Jackson
Jim Jard
Ken Jayne
Beau Johnson
Jesse Johnson
Matthew Jones
Mikel Jones
Jimmy Jump
David Jurgens
Casey Kang
Marsha Kilgore
Shirley Koss
Virginia Lehman
Dexter Lewis
Noel Lezama
Jo Lightsey
Evan Lowe
Bill Loweth
Bob Lupher
Julie Marinucci
Jim McSpadden

Mace Meeks
Allison Melnar
Roy Melnar
Tom Miller
Conrado Montilla
Vickie Morris
John Moss
Jonathan Newport
Susan Osterberg
Nolasco Ottmar
Patricia Phillips
Mike Pollak
Ken Racine
Leslie Racine
Jimmie Ray
Jim Riley
Thomas Ryan
Daniel Santamaria
Perky Savage
Debbie Scheffler
Jim Shroff
Lee Shuchart
Sarah Singleton
Warren Sloan
Tom Spencer
Elizabeth Stinsman
Jessie Strang
Lynn Strang
Lois Stromberg
Lauren Taylor
Ryan Thomas
Donald Toellner
David Van Bergen
Lee Vela
Carl Wessels
Carolyn Wessels
Linda Whatley
Casey Youn


American Council of Engineering Companies
Associated Builders and Contractors PAC
Greater Houston Builders Assoc. – HOME PAC
Houston Apartment Assoc. PAC
Houston Building Owners and Managers Assoc.

Houston Police Officers’ Union PAC
Houston Professional Fire Fighters’ Association, Local 341
Independent Electric Contractors
Kingwood TEA Party
Log Cabin Republicans
Philippine American Coalition of Texas